Collector Office

Collector Office is the backbone of district administration and government of maharashtra. All kind of decisions, law and order, revenue, elections, Natural Calamity etc are some of the responsibilities of the Collector

Following are the other administrative officers working under Collector.

  1. Addl. Collector.
  2. Resident Dy. Collector.
  3. District Supply Officer.
  4. Land Acquisition Officer.
  5. Land Reform Officer.
  6. Resettlement Officer.
  7. Election Officer.
  8. EGS Dy. Collector.
  9. District Planning Officer.
  10. District Mining Officer.
  11. District Informatics Officer.
  12. Dy. Director (M.C.)
  13. Sub Divisional Officer at Four Sub-Divisions : Jalna, Partur, Ambad and Bhokardan.
  14. Tahsildar at Eight Tahsil : Jalna, Badnapur, Partur, Mantha, Ambad, Ghansawangi, Bhokardan and Jafrabad.